Alps & Chase telegram
Join our Telegram Channel

Contacts

OUR OFFICES

Thailand

57/3 Soi Bhanbangphea, Pa Klok, Thalang District, Phuket 83110, Thailand

Phone:

+66828068237

E-mail: phuket@alpschase.com

United Kingdom

Suite 7, 46 Manchester street, W1U 7LS London, England

Phone:

+44 778 9023053

E-mail: london@alpschase.com

Kazakhstan

01000, Imanbaeva str, 5 A, office 409, Astana, Kazakhstan Republic

Phone:

+77273393089

E-mail: astana@alpschase.com

050016, Rayembek str, 217, office 502, 5 floor, Almaty, Kazakhstan Republic

Phone:

+77273393089

E-mail: almaty@alpschase.com

Uzbekistan

Usof str, buld. 45, Tashkent, Uzbekistan Republic

Phone:

+998 93 180 20 10

E-mail: tashkent@alpschase.com

Azerbaijan

АЗ1052, A. Radjabli str., 212, Narimanovsky district, Baku, Azerbaijan Republic

Phone:

+994 50 719 1545

E-mail: baku@alpschase.com

Latvia

LV-1082, Lukstes ie., 109 K-1-71, Riga, Latvia

Phone:

+371 2 9340617

E-mail: riga@alpschase.com

Armenia

0056, Pr-t Gaya, 10/6, office К-301, 3 floor, Yerevan, Armenia Republic

Phone:

+374 96 625018

E-mail: yerevan@alpschase.com

Georgia

47/57 Kostava str, Tbilisi, Georgia, 0179

Phone:

+995 555 335081

E-mail: tbilisi@alpschase.com

Moldova

MD-2001, Albishoara, 16-125

Phone:

+373 694 24 661

E-mail: kishinev@alpschase.com

Kyrgyzstan

Tajikistan

USA

78 Southeast 171st Ave, Portland, OR 97233

Phone:

+18082286895

E-mail: usa@alpschase.com

CONTACT US

*All fields are mandatory to fulfill

CONTACT US

*All fields are mandatory to fulfill