Alps & Chase telegram

ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ К НАШЕМУ ТЕЛЕГРАМ-КАНАЛУ

Contacts

OUR OFFICES

United Kingdom

Suite 7, 46 Manchester street, W1U 7LS London, England

Teлефоны:

+44 778 9023053

Электронная почта: london@alpschase.com

Russia

1st Spasonalivkovskii, per, 16, Moscow, Russia

Teлефоны:

+7 (499) 921 02 22

Электронная почта: moscow@alpschase.com

Kazakhstan

01000, Imanbaeva str, 5 A, office 409, Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan Republic

Teлефоны:

+7 7172 727783

Электронная почта: nursultan@alpschase.com

Электронная почта: almaty@alpschase.com

Uzbekistan

Usof str, buld. 45, Tashkent, Uzbekistan Republic

Teлефоны:

+998 93 180 20 10

Электронная почта: tashkent@alpschase.com

Azerbaijan

АЗ1052, A. Radjabli str., 212, Narimanovsky district, Baku, Azerbaijan Republic

Teлефоны:

+994 50 719 1545

Электронная почта: baku@alpschase.com

Latvia

LV-1082, Lukstes ie., 109 K-1-71, Riga, Latvia

Teлефоны:

+371 2 9340617

Электронная почта: riga@alpschase.com

Armenia

Komitasa pr-t, 51/1-14, Yerevan, Armenia

Teлефоны:

+374 91 204777

Электронная почта: yerevan@alpschase.com

Georgia

47/57 Kostava str, Tbilisi, Georgia, 0179

Teлефоны:

+995 599 91 63 76

Электронная почта: tbilisi@alpschase.com

Belarus

Belarus, Minsk, Timiryazevo str, 67, office 1413

Teлефоны:

+375 29 501 64 99

Электронная почта: minsk@alpschase.com

CONTACT US

*All fields are mandatory to fulfill

CONTACT US

*All fields are mandatory to fulfill